Committee Appreciation Night

Social Media Icons


On the evening on November 6th, 2014, Mono Council hosted a committee volunteer evening.

The Mayor and councilors fêted all the wonderful people who have volunteered on the many town committees during this past term of office. Over eighty people enjoyed an evening of food, music and conversation at Mono Community Centre.

It was an opportunity for Council to thank the many people that contribute to making Mono such a marvelous place to live.

Group photo of all the volunteers that attended the Committee Appreciation night Judy Lansing & Darly Crilly D.J. Needles Mike Parke Gwynn McGhee and Franca De Angelis Ralph Manktelow & Mark Early Joanne & Paul Lewis and Eric & Andrea Allard Bob Mitchell and Tom Darlow John Fodor & David Perryman Betsy Horn, Flo & Ed Kroeker Ken McGhee and Krista Parke Grace Dodds and Lorraine Clark Mono Awards 66 Ed Kroeker, Shirley Bennet, Sue Wikson and Bob Mitchell Elaine Capes and Dave Moule Paul Lewis, Corrinne Pollard and Eric Allard Sheila Duncan & Bob McCrea Fred Nix, Rob Best, Laura Ryan and Franca De Angelis Paul & Judy Lansing Marion Herron and Jane Richmond Teresa Bates and John Litherlan D.J. Needles, Paul Bates and his daughter Lesley Del & Liz Bernardi Fred Nix, Karen Rosenbrock, Cathy Noonan and Marion Herron Vito Loschiavo provided the music
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 7:00pm
TOWN OF MONO Social Media icons © 2018 Town of Mono
347209 Mono Centre Road | Mono,ON, L9W 6S3
Phone: (519) 941-3599 | Fax: (519) 941-9490   
Email: [email protected]
  Sign in
Privacy Policy
For technical queries contact [email protected]